School Wellness Committee

UCHS Logo

The School Wellness Committee ensures that UCHS is compliant in health and nutrition goals, along with encouraging growth and progression in our policies, practices, systems and environment for students and staff. If you have questions or ideas for areas of improvement, please contact VP Antwon Lincoln at antwonlincoln@sandi.net

Wellness Committee Roster

Name Title  Contact

Kelsey Bradshaw

Head Counselor kbradshaw@sandi.net 
 Samantha Cruz Certificated Teacher scruz1@sandi.net
Elizabeth Frohoff Certificated Teacher efrohoff@sandi.net 
Jennifer Huszar Certificated Teacher jroberts3@sandi.net
Tracy Lynn Certificated Teacher tlynn@sandi.net 
Ruth Bush  Parent Representative   ruthbush619@gmail.com
Chris Banta  Parent Representative    chrisbanta@gmail.com
Tori Shoenknecht  Parent Representative    schoenknecht4@gmail.com
 Amy Reisch Student Representative  connorreisch2005@gmail.com 
Sheehan Chowdhury  Student Representative   sheehanchowdhury11@gmail.com 
 Carolyn Sutton Student Representative   carolynesutton@me.com 
 Laura Alles School Psychologist  lalles@sandi.net
 Hannah Griswold Student Representative, SWEAR Committee Representative  hannahgriswold2@gmail.com
 Tierra Sibley Student Representative, SWEAR Committee Representative   ramacen6@gmail.com 
 Emma Truchan Student Representative, SWEAR Committee Representative   emmatruchan@gmail.com 
 Melissa Crabtree Food Service Representative mcrabtree@sandi.net
Valerie Upham  Community Representative valerie.upham@compass.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.